Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Oh_Natalia: Natalia: To describe myself I would say that I am fait...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-74
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Oh_Natalia
  • 43 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • doctor
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-27 10:26:23
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001409355
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 919

Description:
To describe myself I would say that I am faithful, honest, hardworking and well-organized person. If I have an aim I am always ready to achieve it. I am initiative person and I try to realize my creativity not only in work but in private life.I like to develop myself and go ahead. I am interested in psychology, positive thinking, traveling, dancing, fashion and cooking…My greatest wish these days is to create a strong family and find good father for my daughter
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a well-educated, reliable and confident man who will always try to understand me and support me, who will try to accept me as I am… I wish to fall in love with a decent man. I want to create a harmonious relationship and to devote myself to my happy family.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-05-07 22:01:33talking about myself...960 x 540 1:02View