Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Yekaterina_Amazing_5: Yekaterina: I am a very loving and romantic woman and I a...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-58
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Yekaterina_Amazing_5
  • 23 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Polish(Good)
  • journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-11 10:25:12
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001386021
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 109

Description:
I am a very loving and romantic woman and I am able to be spontaneous - I do not wait for special occasions or moments to express my love in order to make my partner feel really special and happy. I also believe that forgiveness and understanding are the qualities of true love that matters most in a relationship, so I am compliant, patient and ready to compromise. I am diplomatic and never judge people and appreciate them for who they are. Being an optimist I pay attention to positive aspects of life, I try to charge people who surround me with good emotions and wonderful mood. I am sociable and joyful. In a relationship I am very giving and attentive, kind, caring and gentle. I prefer to trust my partner and his opinions and if he shows me an importance or relevance of his idea I will internalize and support him. He can be sure to rely on me in all his endeavors as well as helping him to solve any problems as I never lose my presence of mind, and I am able to act wisely, rapidly and with flexibility. I can be energetic and strong but never forget to remain a real woman – feminine and charming.
When I have some free time I like to read books with interesting and practical information which can help in life. Sport is always present in my life and I enjoy cycling, roller-blading, skating, tennis, volleyball. I go to gym to keep fit. I enjoy walking in a park or having a picnic with my friends. I see the beauty in everyday things as rain or a gloomy day. If I feel a spark of inspiration while cooking something, I can create a real culinary masterpiece. I am a wonderful home-keeper and I enjoy creating coziness and harmony at my dwelling.
Ideal match description:
Inner world of a person is the most important and the most interesting for me. I long for a kind, joyful, life-loving man who is eager to start a reliable family where hearted warmth, gentleness and love will reign.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Polish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics