Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

warm_heart_Oksi: Oksana: I am glad You visit my profile! I hope to sho...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
warm_heart_Oksi
  • 28 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Dubno, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • shop assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-02-24 00:10:50
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001090193
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 40

Description:
I am glad You visit my profile! I hope to show my man my tenderness and sincerity, coz I have only serious intentions here...I like to travel, to spend time in nature, dancing, listening to pleasant music, going to the gym, jogging, swimming… I love to do something new and interesting.
As for my character, I am very passionate young lady who loves experiments and with strong spirit. I hope this does not scare you offSmile I know what loyalty exist and i know how to love and be a good friend. I am very cheerful, friendly, sociable and active girl. Would you like to know me closer)?
Ideal match description:
I have a lot of love in my heart to give to that special man who will appreciate it and respond me with the same!!! I wait for your letter!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill